Copyright statement

 This Web site is operated bySanli Benzo Industries, Inc. When using the site, read the terms and conditions of use below thoroughly and agree to them before using the site. Be aware that by using the site, you agree to all the terms and conditions of use below. The terms and conditions of use are subject to change without prior warning, so we ask that you confirm the latest terms and conditions before using the site.
1. Intellectual Property Rights

The content on this site is protected by copyright laws in respective countries and relevant treaties. Accordingly, the information on the site may not be reproduced, altered or distributed without permission in writing from Sanli Benzo. Material may be downloaded from the site, stored on a personal computer and printed out for the personal use of customers. However, material may not be transferred to any other Websites or printed media. The material contained on this site may not be used without permission from the copyright holder for any other purpose that exceeds the scope permitted under copyright law.
2. Trademarks

 The Sanli Benzo company name used on the site is a trade name. Sanli Benzo and the names of products manufactured by Sanli Benzo are also trademarks or registered trademarks.
Sanli Benzos trade names and trademarks are protected under chinese Trademarks Law, the Unfair Competition Prevention Law and other legislation. They may not be used or reproduced without express permission from Sanli Benzo.
3. Links

Links to this site are, in principle, unrestricted under the condition that the "Instructions for links" are observed. Be aware that Sanli Benzo may request that a link be deleted, depending on the content of the site and the method used for the link.
[Instructions for links]
• (1) When creating a link to the Sanli Benzo site, we ask that you use the company name Sanli Benzo or Benzo.
• (2) We ask that you create the link to the Top Page of the Sanli Benzo site.
• (3) We ask that you do not display the Sanli Benzo site within a frame.

4.Links to the Sites of Third Parties
Sanli Benzo shall not be responsible for the content of the Web sites of third parties linked from and to this site. A link between this site and the site of a third party does not indicate that Sanli Benzo is recommending the linked site.
5.Disclaimer
Sanli Benzo takes all reasonable care with regard to updating information and the operation of this site. However, Snali Benzo makes no representation and warranty of any kind, either express or implied, including without limitation, any implied warranties with respect to accuracy, usefulness, suitability, and/or fitness for particular purpose, of the information on the site. Sanli Benzo also makes no warranty against the occurrence of errors, the existence of computer viruses on the server on which the site is hosted, or any other harmful programs.
Sanli Benzo all not be in any way responsible or liable for any losses or damage incurred as a result of the information on this site or as a result of the use of this site. The information on this Web site is subject to change without prior notice, and Sanli Benzo reserves the right to suspend or discontinue operation of this Web site.
6.Availability of Goods and Services
The goods and services contained on this Web site are not available in all countries and regions. Goods and services may also be supplied under different trademarks in different countries. We ask that you contact your nearest Sanli Benzo representative office if you wish to use the goods and services shown on this site.
7.Proper Law and Court of Jurisdiction
This Terms and Conditions of Use shall be governed by and construed according to the laws of China. Any and all disputes arising out of or relating to this site shall be brought to the Qingdao District Court Qingdao, China.

版权声明

使用条款和条件

本网站由三力本诺公司运营 (以下简称三力本诺)。 使用本网站时,请仔细阅读以下使用条款和条件。您只有同意遵守下列条款和条件后才能使用本网站。 使用本网站即意味着您同意遵守以下所有条款和条件。 该使用条款和条件可能会进行变更,且不会提前通知,因此请在使用本网站前了解最新的条款和条件内容。

 

1. 知识产权

本网站内容受所在国版权法和相关协定的保护。 因此,未经三力本诺书面许可,不得对网站内容进行复制、更改或传播。 本网站内容可以下载,存储于个人电脑并打印以作为个人用途。 但是,本网站内容不得被转至任何其他网站或出版媒体。 在未获得版权所有者允许的情况下,不得将本网站内容用于超出版权法规定范围以外的其他目的。

 

2. 商标

网站所使用的三力本诺公司名称为公司商标。三力本诺以及由三力本诺生产的产品名称同样为公司的注册商标。
三力本诺的商号和商标受中国《商标法》、《反不当竞争法》以及其他法律的保护。 在三力本诺未明确表示同意的情况下,不得擅自使用或复制商号或商标。

 

3. 链接

在遵守链接说明的前提下,本网站对于建立与三力本诺相关的链接,基本不做限制。但必须注意的是,根据网站的内容和链接的使用方法,三力本诺可能会要求删除某些链接。

[链接说明]

  • 1)建立链接至三力本诺网站时,请使用公司名称三力本诺公司或三力本诺。
  • 2)建立链接时,应链接至三力本诺网站首页。
  • 3)不得将三力本诺网站显示于框架内。

4、链接至第三方网站

对于任何通往第三方网站的链接或第三方网站通往本网站的链接,三力本诺对第三方网站内容不负有任何责任。 本网站与第三方建立链接并不代表三力本诺推荐该网站。

 

5.免责声明

三力本诺将付出合理的时间和精力对该网站的信息进行更新并负责该网站的运营。 但是,三力本诺没有对本网站上的信息和内容做出任何明示或暗示的声明和承诺,包括但不限于,任何针对网站内容的准确性、有用性、适合性和/或对于某一特殊用途的适用性而做出的暗示性承诺。 三力本诺也不会对防止网站内容错误、网站服务器的计算机病毒或任何有害程序做出任何承诺和保证。 
对于因使用本网站或本网站内容而造成的任何损失或损害,三力本诺将不承担任何责任。 本网站内容可能会随时更改而不提前通知。三力本诺保留中止或中断运营该网站的权利。

 

6、产品和服务的供应

本网站所提到的产品和服务并非面向所有国家和地区。 所提供的产品和服务可能会因为国家的不同而使用不同的商标。 如果您有意获得本网站所提到的产品和服务,请与距您最近的三力本诺办事处联系。

 

7、适用法律与具有管辖权的法院

本条款和条件应受中国相关法律法规的管辖并应按照中国相关法律进行解释。 所有因本网站而引起的或与本网站有关的争端应提请中国青岛地方法院审理。