Privacy policy

Handling of Personal Information Obtained via the WebSite of Sanli Benzo Chemical Co,Ltd.
Sanli Benzo Chemical Co,Ltd. respects the privacy of its customers. The Web site operated by Sanli Benzo upholds Chinese laws regarding the protection of personal information. We handle personal information with discretion, and operate our site on the basis of the policy stated below. This policy describes the handling of personal information on the Sanli Benzo Website. It does not apply to domestic affiliated companies, overseas affiliated companies, and links from the Sanli Benzo homepage. We ask that you contact the company in question concerning the policies of affiliated companies and links.
1. Use of Personal Information
In principle, Sanli Benzo uses the personal information of customers to provide our goods, services and related information to customers or to improve our goods and services. In the event that a customer does not wish to receive information on our goods, services and related information, we will cease the provision of information upon request from the customer. The use of the personal information of customers obtained through this Website for purposes other than the above, which are clearly stated in advance, shall not be other than for the stated purpose.
2. Non-disclosure to Third Parties
Sanli Benzo does not disclose or provide the personal information supplied by customers to any third parties, except in the circumstances stated below.
• (1) When the customer has given consent.
• (2) When the disclosure of information to business contractors or business partners is required in order to achieve the objectives of the customer in using the site, for example in DCA (see note) entries.In this event, Sanli Benzo shall take all necessary steps to ensure appropriate handling of personal information by the party to which it supplies the information.
• (3) When disclosure of information to a company affiliated with Sanli Benzo is required in order to respond properly to an inquiry.
• (4) When disclosure of personal information is required by law, Sanli Benzo shall provide the information to the relevant government agencies only.
Note: DCA: The Sanli Benzo Digital Creation Awards - A digital art competition run by Sanli Benzo in order to promote art and culture.
3. Alterations to Registered Information
When a customer requests the alteration, confirmation, correction or deletion of the personal information registered about the customer by the customer, Sanli Benzo shall use appropriate methods to make the alterations only after confirming that the request has been made either by the customer or by a party subcontracted by the customer.
4. Security
Sanli Benzo shall take all reasonable and appropriate security measures for preventing illegal, outside access to personal information and the loss, destruction, alteration or leakage of personal information in order to ensure the secure management of the personal information of customers. Each division that handles personal information will also appoint an information manager and make all efforts to manage information in an appropriate manner as well as establishing regulations on the security of information and ensuring that all employees are aware of the regulations.
5. Changes to the Policy
Sanli Benzo will review and amend the abovementioned policy on the handling of the personal information of customers in accordance with relevant legislative amendments.

隐私条款

如何处理来自三力本诺网站的个人信息

三力本诺化学工业有限公司尊重客户的个人隐私。 由三力本诺运营的网站在保护个人信息方面将遵守中国的相关法律规定。 我们会审慎地处理个人信息并在运营网站时遵守以下政策。 该政策对三力本诺官方网站上个人信息的使用做出了规定。 该政策不适用于国内关联企业、海外关联企业以及东丽官网主页上的第三方链接。 若对关联企业和第三方链接的政策有疑问,请联系相关公司。

1. 个人信息的使用
 
三力本诺使用客户个人信息主要是为客户提供产品、服务和相关信息,或对产品和服务进行改进。 如果客户不希望收到与我们的产品和服务有关的信息以及其他相关信息,我们会在客户提出申请后停止提供该信息。 将本网站中的个人信息用于上述目的以外的其他目的时,同样需要遵守此前明确规定的目的范围。
 

2. 针对第三方的保密约定
 
除非出现以下情况,否则三力本诺不会向第三方透露或提供客户的个人信息。
 (1)客户已表示同意。
 (2)为了保证客户在使用本网站时能够实现相关目的而必须向经营承包商或业务合作伙伴披露客户个人信息的情况,比如DCA  (见注释)中的参赛作品。在此情况下,三力本诺应采取所有必要措施确保个人信息的接收方能够恰当地使用个人信息。
 (3)为保证客户的问询能够得到准确回复而向三力本诺关联公司提供个人信息的情况。
 (4)如果相关法律要求披露个人信息,三力本诺应仅向相关的政府机构披露该信息。 

注:DCA:“三力本诺数码作品奖”-三力本诺为推动艺术和文化而举办的数码作品艺术竞赛。

3. 注册信息变更
 
当客户提出更改、确认、更正或删除其所注册的个人信息时,三力本诺应采用适当的方法进行变更但前提必须是三力本诺已确定该申请确实由客户本人或客户的分包商提出。
 

4. 安全
 
为确保客户个人信息安全,三力本诺应采取所有合理且适当的保护举措来防止外界采取非法手段获取个人信息,并防止信息丢失、受损、更改或泄露。 每个使用个人信息的部门都应安排一名信息管理员并尽一切努力对信息进行适当的管理,制定与信息安全有关的规定并确保所有员工都了解具体的规定条款。
 

5. 政策变更
 
三力本诺将根据相关的立法修正案对上述客户个人信息的相关使用政策进行复核和修正。